After a nailbiting final, the audience clap-o-meter has spoken. Here’s the winners (and representatives) listening to the national anthem after receiving their medals.

Bronze: Anthony Hopwood (represented by Megan Vaughan)

Silver: Stacey Allen & Rachel O’Keefe

Gold: Jay Langdell (represented by Alison Gagen)

Congratulations to the winners and thanks to everyone who competed. We’ll get the videos up soon so you can watch them yourselves.

Thanks to Fierce Festival and Pilot Nights for having us!