The line up for the final on Thursday has now been announced:

Stacey Allen, Cormac Faulkner, Mark Hancock, Anthony Hopwood, Johnny O’Hanlon, Jay Langdell and Alan Van Wijgerden will be lining up in the starters’ blocks at PILOT at Fierce Festival at mac on Thursday. (Well, their 9.58 second films will, although having written that – I’m kinda wishing I could see a *real* 100m sprint race with those artists lined up against each other…)

Who’ll be taking home the gold medal?

**DON’T FORGET** Before this, on Wednesday, Jack’s Picnic at Dusk – the finale of the final FarGo Space Programme residency. [Read more…]